skip navigation

Sponsor our league

Glacier Babe Ruth

Glacier Babe Ruth started in 1981 as Whitefish, Columbia Falls and Bigfork formed one of the best Babe Ruth programs in the state of Montana.

In it’s first three years of existence, Glacier Babe Ruth appeared in the 15 year old 1983 World Series in Frederick, Maryland by winning the Regional tournament in Wheatland, Wyoming.

Glacier Babe Ruth now includes teams from Columbia Falls, Whitefish, Bigfork, Eureka, Libby, Troy, and Noxon.

Contact Us

Glacier Babe Ruth